Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brett schneider

brett schneider

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brett schneider
"I love Caroline and Julie always make a bad day good very polite and understanding"
Profile photo of Harlie Schilkoski

Harlie Schilkoski

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harlie Schilkoski
"Jim is an amazing agent. Very professional and knowledgeable with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hannah Zellers

Hannah Zellers

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Zellers
"Jim Schilkoski's office has always helped answer my questions. They have ensured my family, and I are best protected. The office representatives are thorough and caring. I have been so satisfied with my service, that I recently transferred all my small business accounts to their office, as well."
Profile photo of Carol Kearns

Carol Kearns

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kearns
"Julie, was very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Annika Pastrana

Annika Pastrana

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Pastrana
"I love State Farm Insurance, and I'll definitely be using them in the future when I'm my own independent!"
Profile photo of Kendall Brune

Kendall Brune

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Brune
"Jim and his staff are incredible and truly aim to please~! Love their office~!"
Profile photo of Karsten Turek

Karsten Turek

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karsten Turek
"Everything has been great on your part. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joe Deptula

Joe Deptula

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Deptula
"Excellent service. Professional and prompt. Jim will answer his phone anytime."
Profile photo of Alex Payne

Alex Payne

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Payne
"Chris has been very quick to respond to me when I reached out. Communication is the main thing I look for in an agent and Chris has been great at it."
Profile photo of Kay Tapp

Kay Tapp

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Tapp
"Just spoke with Julie in this office, she was very helpful, very friendly and expediant! Looking forward to this office being my new State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Tom Davis

Tom Davis

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Davis
"Had to make a policy change last minute and Julie Wilson made the whole process seamless. She was knowledgeable, personable, professional, and expeditious. Could not ask for better service."
Profile photo of Mitch Larkin

Mitch Larkin

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Larkin
"I’ve dealt with Mr. Schilkoski for years. He’s always been able to take care of business. He is this nations back bone. Note: expect nothing but the best."
Profile photo of Lisa Wells

Lisa Wells

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wells
"I worked with Julie on my home and auto coverage, she made everything easy and helped me select the perfect coverage for me! Always super fast and available service as well!"
Profile photo of Perry Citrowske

Perry Citrowske

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Citrowske
"Very responsive and helpful. Have not had any accidents to know how they respond to that type of situation, but thus far so good, and prices have been the best I've been able to find."
Profile photo of Janet allgire

Janet allgire

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet allgire
"Been with Jim 25+ years. He and the office staff have always been friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are always available to help or answer any questions. Wouldn’t be happy with anyone else. Just renewed my car insurance. Caroline was very helpful and found a way to reduce my rate. A big thanks for friendliness and help."
Profile photo of Charles Gamm

Charles Gamm

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gamm
"Julie always does a great job!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Barbetta

Rosemary Barbetta

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Barbetta
"Very happy with everything. Jim is great and all the people he has working in his office are very nice helpful and happy to see me every time. It blows me away every time when the lady at the front desk calls me by name. A skill I admire very much. Plan to be a faithful customer of Jim's for a long time to come."
Profile photo of john emerson

john emerson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john emerson
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Arturek Tilleman

Arturek Tilleman

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturek Tilleman
"Great rates and the people are super friendly."
Profile photo of bam bam bam bam

bam bam bam bam

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bam bam bam bam
"This place rocks! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katrina Crider

Katrina Crider

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Crider
"I called Julie needing a transfer of policy from out-of-state to get my car registration squared away and she helped me quickly and had me on a new policy in Missouri within an hour! She made sure I received any discounts I was applicable for and everything. Thank you guys so much for all the help!"
Profile photo of Stephen Scannell

Stephen Scannell

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Scannell
"Very courteous and helped tremendously in getting me the best coverage at a much lower rate than my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Dennis G

Dennis G

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis G
"Great office with very thorough staff and excellent service. It is a pleasure doing business with them for many years."
Profile photo of Kristy Ramos

Kristy Ramos

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Ramos
"Jim was very helpful with accommodating our request for insurance. He is very knowledgeable and seems to be an expert in his field!"
Profile photo of Paula Hanssen

Paula Hanssen

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Hanssen
"I've always had fast service, even today when the roads are icy someone answered my call and helped me pay over the phone. When I had a stolen catalytic converter the person helping me was professional and got everything organized well"